• inc

    Indian National Congress 0

    The Indian National Congress (About this sound pronunciation (help·info)) (INC, often called the Congress), is one of two major political parties in India; the other being the Bharatiya Janata Party. Congress is one of the largest and oldest democratically run political parties in the world.[12][not in citation given] The party was founded in 1885 during

  • 2

    Indian Union Muslim League 0

    Indian Union Muslim League (IUML) is a political party in India. It is recognized by the Election Commission of India as a State Party in Kerala.[2] Though Indian Union Muslim League is a Muslim-community-oriented party, it decided to retain its allegiance to India after independence, when the original Muslim League of undivided India went to

  • udf

    Kerala Congress (M) 0

    Kerala Congress (M) is a recognized state level Indian political party in Kerala. It was formed in 1979, through a split from the Kerala Congress. Its leader and chairman is K. M. Mani. Its working chairman is P. J. Joseph. As of 2011, the party has 9 MLAs in the State Legislative Assembly, two members

  • cpim

    Communist Party of India (Marxist) 0

    The Communist Party of India (Marxist) (abbreviated CPI(M) or CPM) is a communist party in India. The party emerged from a split from the Communist Party of India in 1964. The CPI(M) was formed at the Seventh Congress of the Communist Party of India held in Calcutta from October 31 to November 7, 1964. The


Check Weather